St. Pius X School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
Please Create A Marquee

Home & School Association

St. Pius X Home & School exists to foster a closer relationship between the home and school so that parents, administration and faculty may cooperate in the education of our children. All St. Pius X parents are members of this organization. We welcome you to get involved!

Home & School fees are collected per family during enrollment and used to host free community-building events like Fun Day (our fall carnival) and Grandparent & Special Guests’ Day. Home & School also seeks to enhance the student experience through educational programs, materials and needed equipment on campus. Please contact us if you have questions or ideas!

Home & School Officers & Coordinators 2017-2018

President

Nancy Hillman

nehillman@yahoo.com

Vice President/Secretary

Kelly Myers/Pam Watson

kellbell8131@yahoo.com ;

pamelajane88@yahoo.com

Treasurer

Kellie Stone

Kellie.stone@gmail.com

Homeroom Parent Coordinator

Viviana Suarez

vivipaty@hotmail.com

Spirit Night Coordinator

Kelly Myers

kellbell8131@yahoo.com

Uniform Exchange Chair

Rachael Stewart/Kimmie Wilson

Stewarts51@cox.net ;

Kawilson1017@gmail.com

Teacher Appreciation (staff Bdays & faculty meeting snacks, Teacher Appreciation Week, CSW)

Alisha Deao

alishadeao@yahoo.com

Spirit Wear Coordinator

Katie Dale

jkaedale@gmail.com

Fun Day Chair

Casey Devlin

casey.devlin@cox.net

Hospitality Chair (decorations for Grandparents day, Cookies & Cocoa, conference breakfasts, misc)

 

 

Lenten Meal

Theresa Ehmke

tmehmke@hotmail.com

PR

Kelly Myers/Katie Dale

kellbell8131@yahoo.com ; jkaedale@gmail.com

New Family Coordinator

Dee Burke/Erin Stabnick

dee.burke@cox.net ; estabnick@att.net

Grandparents Day Coordinator

Jill Cole

chillybskt@cox.net

Teacher Liaison

Julie Schultz

jschultz@spxtulsa.org

Scrip

Sarah Goetz

sarahjgoetz@mac.com 

Administration

Heidi McCoy

hmccoy@spxtulsa.org

Special Projects (spirit shirt contest, king cakes, Community Challenge, BoxTops Program, Coin Drive)

Lisa Laughrey

llaughrey@cctulsa.org

Parish Feast Day Coordinator

Kelly Myers

Kellbell8131@yahoo.com

Moms Night Out Coordinator

various

TBA