St. Pius X School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
Please Create A Marquee

Advisory Council

St. Pius X School Advisory Council 2019-2020

The purpose of the St. Pius X Advisory Council is to share the responsibility for the Catholic education of the students of St. Pius X School with the pastor, acting as a “consultative board” in creating and implementing school policies, long range planning, funding and budgeting, and public relations.

Pastor – Father Richard Bradley
 
Principal – Heidi McCoy
 
Assistant Principal – Anne Scalet
 
President – Nancy Hillman
 
Secretary - Erin Stabnick
 
Finance – Carey Jolin
 
Home & School Representative – Katie Colombin
 
Athletic Association Representative – Royce Ellington
 
Communications – Mandy Horn
 
Scott Carlile
 
Daniel Chaboya
 
Brice Ehmke
 
Lisa Lang
 
Viviana Fernandez-Suarez
 
Veronika Swinney
 
Meeting dates:
 
Most meetings are on a Thursday of each month from 7pm - 8pm in the Weigant Room.
Meetings are open sessions, unless otherwise noted.
 
Thursday, August 15, 6:30 - 8pm
Thursday, September 19, 7-8pm
Thursday, October 24, 7-8pm
Thursday, November 21, 7-8pm
Thursday, December 19, 7-8pm
Thursday, January 16, 7-8pm
Thursday, February 20, 7-8pm
Thursday, March 26, 7-8pm
Thursday, April 16, 7-8pm
Thursday, May 14, 7-8pm
 
 
 
 
 

Advisory Council Meeting Minutes