St. Pius X School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
Please Create A Marquee

Home & School Association

St. Pius X Home & School exists to foster a closer relationship between the home and school so that parents, administration and faculty may cooperate in the education of our children. All St. Pius X parents are members of this organization. We welcome you to get involved, and attend our monthly meetings in the Activity Center!

Home & School fees are collected per family during enrollment and used to host free community-building events like Fun Day (our fall carnival) and Grandparent & Special Guests’ Day. Home & School also seeks to enhance the student experience through educational programs, materials and needed equipment on campus. Please contact us if you have questions or ideas!

Home & School Officers & Coordinators 2019-2020


Officers

President

Katie Colombin

918.408.3315

   

ldybug7@hotmail.com

Vice President/Secretary

Ashley Kaske

608.695.9248

   

arynecki@gmail.com

Treasurer

Theresa Ellis

918.640.3730

   

ellis@yahoo.com


Volunteers

Position

Name

Phone

Email

Fun Day Chairs

Stephanie Regan
Lacey Hourihan
 
laceyhourihan@yahoo.com

Trunk or Treat

 

 

 

Grandparents Day Coordinators

Jade Allison

Casey Devlin

918.636.4895

jallison@bishopkelley.org

casey.devlin@cox.net

Homeroom Parents

Katie Dale

918.407.4599

jkaedale@gmail.com

Lenten Meal

Erin Stabnick

Dee Burke

 

estabnick@att.net

dee.burke@cox.net

SCRIPS

Misty Smith

918.698.3008

mstsmithray@gmail.com

Spirit Night Coordinator

Nancy Hillman

918.808.9577

nehillman@yahoo.com

Teacher Appreciation

Ashley Kaske

Nancy Hillman

608.695.9248

918.808.9577

arynecki@gmail.com

nehillman@yahoo.com

Uniform Exchange

Priscilla Dougherty

 

 

BoxTops

Lynn Glover

Mandi Schooley

 

lglover@spxtulsa.org

 

mschooley@bishopkelley.org

Teacher Liaison

Julie Schultz

 

jschultz@spxtulsa.org